Full Speed

Release date: February 3, 2015

  1. “What It Feels Like”
  2. “Faster”
  3. “Dolo” (featuring R. Kelly)
  4. “Body Language” (featuring Usher and Tinashe)
  5. “Hotel” (featuring Chris Brown)
  6. “Cool Back”
  7. “Be Real” (featuring Dej Loaf)
  8. “Every City We Go” (featuring Migos)
  9. “Round Here”
  10. “About Mine” (featuring Trey Songz)
  11. “Blunted”
  12. “Like a Hott Boyy” (featuring Young Thug and Bricc Baby Shitro)


0 comments on “Full Speed”

Leave a Reply