My Own Lane

Release date: January 7, 2014

  1. “Hello World”
  2. “The Movement”
  3. “Show Me” (featuring Chris Brown)
  4. “Iz U Down” (featuring Tyga)
  5. “We Just Came to Party” (featuring August Alsina)
  6. “Main Chick” (featuring Chris Brown)
  7. “No Option” (featuring King Los)
  8. “Murda” (featuring Pusha T)
  9. “Rollin'”
  10. “Tattoo of My Name”
  11. “No Miracles” (featuring Elle Varner and Machine Gun Kelly)
  12. “I Don’t Care” (featuring Maejor Ali)
  13. “More Than a King”


0 comments on “My Own Lane”

Leave a Reply